Address

292 Surrey Avenue, Randburg Johannesburg South Africa
Suite 4B, 2 Iona Close, Borrowdale Harare Zimbabwe

Telephone

+27 11 083 9177
+263 4 850 760

Email

contact@africaurban.org

Department Contacts

Communications & Media Relations

Leona Zulu, Programme Manager
Email: communications@africaurban.org

Publications

Archimedes Muzenda, Snr Research Associate
Email: publications@africaurban.org

Corporate Affairs & Philanthropy

Leona Zulu, Programme Manager
Email: corporate@africaurban.org

Fellowship Affairs

Leona Zulu, Programme Manager
Email: fellowship@africaurban.org

Research Programmes & Projects

Archimedes Muzenda, Snr Research Associate
Email: research@africaurban.org

Timbuktu Forum

Wanjiku Njoroge, Research Associate
Email: forum@africaurban.org

Realise the potential of your city!